Middle School Girls Outdoor Spring 2017

Middle School Girls Registration Closed

 

Fees-$75 per player which includes a team t-shirt

Forms-All players must turn in a copy of their birth certificate and a signed LCS Emergency Medical & Liability Waiver in order to participate. If players participated at LCS during the past 2 years new forms are not needed.

Scholarships-Available to those players who receive Free or Reduced lunch at school. A copy of the school Free/Reduced Lunch letter is required to be eligible for a scholarship. Free Lunch players owe $15 and Reduced Lunch players owe $40.

Key Dates:

 

  1. Monday March 6, 2017- Team Designations Due (coaches must notify LCS of how many teams their school will have and in what division          (Varsity, JV1, and JV2). To clarify, JV2 is a very recreational division)

2.  Monday March 6, 2017 - Coaches Deadline to submit player t-shirt sizes to LCS

  • t-shirt sizes may be phoned in to Tawny ext 106 or Katie ext 103
  • t-shirt sizes may be emailed to tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or katie@lakecountrysoccer.org
  • t-shirt sizes may be faxed to 862-5223 ATTN: Katie or Tawny
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by size are to be submitted for each team

3. MondaMarch 13, 2017 - Deadline for player registration, to submit new player birth certificates and LCS medical liability waivers,  and pay fee ($75 per player). All player documentation, scholarship forms and fees MUST be paid online or delivered to the LCS Office by this date. Fees are NOT paid to the schools.

4. Wednesday March 15, 2017- Rosters are due to LCS 

5. Tuesday March 21, 2017- 6-9pm.-"Youth Certification Course", formerly the "F License" is required for all Middle School Coaches. If you have not already participated in this course please plan to attend. To register, go to missourisoccer.org, "Coaches" , then "Upcoming Coaching Courses"). Find the course listed for Lake Country and register. All LCS coaches participate for free so mark check when they ask for payment.

6. Monday March 27, 2017-Middle School Girls Games Begin

DIVISIONS:

*Varsity plays on Monday nights

*JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights

*JV 2 plays on Thursday nights

  • In the event of rainouts/cancellations, decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS PARTICIPATING & CONTACTS

*If your school is not on this list, please call the LCS office at 417-862-3211. You will be placed on the team that is geographically the closest or one that needs players to complete their team.

 

Bolivar Middle School Girls  Daniel Stimpson & Jody Presley 417-399-5875
        dan.jamee@gmail.com   
  Jody Presley 417-327-6231
    jodypresley42@gmail.com  
  Mike Blain 417-522-9406
       mikeandchrista@aol.com  
  Shawn Wade 417-298-4646
        mellie60438@yahoo.com  
Branson Middle School  Girls  Schan Weisman 417-348-1927
        skweisman@gmail.com  
  Tim Costello 904-228-2582
       timandsonja@msn.com  
    David Brenner 417-300-2570
       brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us  
Carver Brett Peterson - Head Coach 206-422-2730
       brettp111@yahoo.com  
  Jim Danzer 417-887-5739
      kate2766@msn.com  
CatholicTim  Tim Murphey  - Head Coach 417-839-5584
      timmurf23@gmail.com  
  Kelsa Kirtly - Manager 417-425-0234
       kelsa@bradshaw.com  
Cherokee Middle School Girls   Brett Peterson - Head Coach 206-422-2730
       brettp111@yahoo.com  
  Jim Danzer 417-887-5739
       kate2766@msn.com  
Greenwood Middle School Girls   Tom Fowler - Head Coach 417-818-5100
       Tom@fowler-family.us  
  Kathryn Bartee - Manager 417-827-6211
       katcool.@att.net  
  Brent Sonnemaker 417-844-8504
       bsonnemaker@gmail.com  
Hickory Hills Middle School Girls    Ty Heinrichs - Head Coach 417-773-6363
       theinrichs@spsmail.org  
Jarrett Middle School Girls Tilly Conover - Head Coach 417-536-1503
      tilly@conoverbbq.com  
  Tom Fowler - Asst Coach 417-818-5100
      Tom@fowler-family.us  
  Eddie Flores - Manager 417-883-1895
       ekflores@sbcglobal.net  
Lebanon Middle School Girls  Brittni Morgan - Head Coach 417-664-3361
       brittni.morgan4595@gmail.com  
  Matt Jernigan - Manater 417-350-0507
       mjernigan@lebanon.k12.mo.us  
New Covenant Middle School Girls   Eric Crain 417-380-9264
       ecrain@newcovenant.net  
  Dylan Fieker  -  Head Coach 417-693-3970
       dfiek11@gmail.com  
Nixa Middle School Girls   Robert Stoneberger 417-569-4047
      rdstoneberger@yahoo.com  
   Darren Sutherland 417-245-0061
       sutherland.construction@yahoo.com  
Ozark Middle School Girls   Missy Davidson 417-830-5190
        ozarksoccerclub@gmail.com  
  Abbey Sugrue - Coach   
     
  Brandon Treece - Coach 501-593-8934
       treecebrandon@yahoo.com  
  James Shuler 417-327-7032
       james@riverblufffellowship.com  
Pershing Joshua Hertel 417-234-5723
       joccerman@gmail.com  
  Robert Talburt 417-655-8583
       rctalburt@gmail.com  
Pleasant View Middle School Girls   Tom Fowler  417-818-5100
        Tom@fowler-family.us  
Pipkin Middle School Girls   Billy Constantine -  Head Coach 417-234-6900
         wjconstantine@spsmail.org  
Reed Tom Fowler 417-818-5100
       tom@fowler-family.us  
Republic Traci Jarman 417-830-4925
       orangeretrothatsme@hotmail.com  
Rogersville Girls  Vern Vogt - Head Coach 417-988-3736
      vvogtfootball15@gmail.com    
Westport Tom Fowler 417-818-5100
  tom@fowler-family.us  
Willard Middle School Girls   Traci Jarman - Head Coach 417-830-4925
       orangeretrothatsme@hotmail.com  
  Deshann Rexroat - Asst Coach  
  Stacy Salyers 417-496-3231
        sssdts@hotmail.com  

 

For questions regarding middle school soccer, please call Tawny Brown at 417-862-3211 or email tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org.