Boys Middle School Soccer

Middle School Boys Schedules

VARSITY

JV1

JV2

Registration will open in July 2017

Middle School Boys Registration Currently Closed

Fee is $75 per player

* All players must have a LCS Emergency Medical Liability Waiver and copy of their Birth certificate on file

*LCS Emergency Medical Liability Waiver (please print off and complete with parent signature)                                

Key Dates:

Monday August 7th, 2017- Coaches turn in T-shirt Sizes.

  • Players:    Give t-shirt sizes to your coach. 
  • Coaches:  Turn in t-shirt sizes by email to Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny. 
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by sizes are to be submitted.


Monday August 7th, 2017- Coaches turn in Team Designations.
                           Varsity, JV 1, and/or JV 2
      Note: JV2 teams are strickly made up of recreational players.
 

Monday August 14th, 2017 - Deadline to register online and submit player paperwork and fees.  All LCS Liability forms, copy of birth certificates, scholarship forms, and player registration fees MUST be in the LCS Office, no exceptions. 

Wednesday August 16th, 2017, Rosters are due.  Turn rosters into Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny.

TBD, 2017, Coaches Youth Certification Course

Monday August 28th 2017, Games begin

  • Varsity plays on Monday nights
  • JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights
  • JV 2 plays on Thursday nights
  • In the event of rainouts/cancellations;  Monday games automatically roll over to Wednesdays.  Tuesday games automatically roll over to Fridays.  Thursday games automatically roll over to Sunday afternoons.  Decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

Middle School Rules

There will be no Coaches Meeting.  All Information will be sent via email.

Middle School Contact List

School Coach/Manager Email Phone
         
       

Bolivar 

 

Head Coach: *Chris Warwick

 

 

warwick7178@gmail.com

 

 

417-327-3674

 

Branson 

 

Head Coach: Dave Brenner

*Randy Brashers

*Wes Stoner

*Morris Hyde

brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us

randy@bransonimax.com

wes.stoner@gmail.com  

mhyde77@yahoo.com     

417-300-2570

417-239-4712

417-527-5059

417-294-0927

Carver 

Head Coache: *Steve Weber

 

stevew1176@gmail.com

 

 417-207-3481

 

Cassville  

Head Coach: TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catholic  

 

Head:Coach: *JefflVecchio

*Eugene Han

jsdpanp@yahoo.com

eugehan@gmail.com 

417-894-1232

417-379-3409

Cherokee  

 

Head Coach: *Tom Rudnick

tjr626@yahoo.com

417-288-5399

       
Greenwood   Head Coach: * Billy Mcquery whmcqueary@me.com 417-849-6301

Hickory Hills  

Head Coach: *Mack Vincel mvinceljr@gmail.com 417-818-7963

 Jarret/Reed   

 

Head Coach: TBD

Manager: * Lynn Rathbun

 

morathbuns@mchsi.com

417-840-9261

Logan Rogersville  

Head Coach: *Vern Vogt

vvogt32wildcats@gmail.com 417-988-3736

Marshfield  

 

Head Coach: *Chris Hartzler

Asst Coach: *Aaron Bixler

Manager: *Tina Bixler

chrishartzler@gmail.com

abrhomes@hotmail.com

bixlertina@yahoo.com   

417-241-8366

417-414-8972

417-859-0104

New Covenant  

 

 

Head Coach: Steve Jeffries

Man: * Eric Crain

 

 

jeffries.steve87@gmail.com

ecrain@newcovenant.net

 

 

 

417-213-2938

417-380-9264

 

 

Nixa  

 

Head Coach: *Rob Stoneberger

*Cody Cash

rdstoneberger@yahoo.com

codycash@gmail.com

 

417-724-9050

417-773-2911

Ozark  

 

Head Coach: *Brett Ulrich

 

 

 

 

gbulrich@yahoo.com

 

417-425-9077

 

 

 

Pershing  

 

Head Coach: *Eric Long

 

l5medical@yahoo.com 417-827-0893
Pleasant View  

Head Coach: Danielle Brown

Team Contact: Jill Smith

danielle.brown715@gmail.com

yodapaws@yahoo.com

417-655-1487

417-880-6363

Willard  

 

Head Coach: *Mat Hagston

Asst: *Will Highley

mathagston@yahoo.com

willhighley@gmail.com

417-315-9975

417-569-4674

Field Layout Map - North