Boys Middle School Soccer 2017

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

Player Registration     CLICK HERE

Fee is $75 per player

Once registered please contact the coach listed below for your school. If there is no coach listed for your school, please call Tawny at Lake Country (417-862-3211)

* All players must have a LCS Emergency Medical Liability Waiver and copy of their Birth certificate on file

*LCS Emergency Medical Liability Waiver (please print off and complete with parent signature)                                

Key Dates:

Monday August 7th, 2017- Coaches turn in T-shirt Sizes.

  • Players:    Give t-shirt sizes to your coach. 
  • Coaches:  Turn in t-shirt sizes by email to Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny. 
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by sizes are to be submitted.


Monday August 7th, 2017- Coaches turn in Team Designations.
                           Varsity, JV 1, and/or JV 2
      Note: JV2 teams are strickly made up of recreational players.
 

Monday August 14th, 2017 - Deadline to register online and submit player paperwork and fees.  All LCS Liability forms, copy of birth certificates, scholarship forms, and player registration fees MUST be in the LCS Office, no exceptions. 

Wednesday August 16th, 2017, Rosters are due.  Turn rosters into Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny.

Tuesday August 15, 2017, Coaches Youth Certification Course - Dr Pepper Field 6pm-9pm

Monday August 28th 2017, Games begin

  • Varsity plays on Monday nights
  • JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights
  • JV 2 plays on Thursday nights
  • Decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

Middle School Rules

There will be no Coaches Meeting.  All Information will be sent via email.

Middle School Contact List

School Coach/Manager Email Phone
         
       

Bolivar  

Varsity

JV2

 

Head Coach: *Chris Warwick

*Chris Ames

 

warwick7178@gmail.com

 

chris.ames@herrengan.com

 

417-327-3674

417-298-3858

Branson 

Varsity

JV1

Dave Brenner

 

*Randy Brashers

 

 

 

 

brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us

 

randy@bransonimax.com

 

 

 

    

417-300-2570

 

417-239-4712

 

 

Catholic  

Varsity

JV1

 

Head:Coach: *Jeffl Del Vecchio

*Eugene Han

jsdpanp@yahoo.com

eugehan@gmail.com 

417-894-1232

417-379-3409

Cherokee  

Varsity Maroon

Varsity Gray 

JV1 White 

JV1 Blue  

 JV2 Red

Head Coach: *Tom Rudnick

 

*Todd Reed

 

*Emily eichelkraut

tjr626@yahoo.com

 

treed@totalhomeanalysis.com

 

eichelkrauts@Pella.com

417-288-5399

417-631-9089

402-770-8349

       

Hickory Hills / Pleasant View  

JV1

Head Coach: *Mack Vincel mvinceljr@gmail.com 417-818-7963

Jarret/Greenwood

Varsity

JV1 

 

 

Head Coach: * Billy Mcquery

Head Coach: *Billy Luten

Manager: * Lynn Rathbun

whmcqueary@me.com

billy5401@gmail.com

morathbuns@mchsi.com

 

417-849-6301

417-379-3324

417-840-9261

Logan Rogersville  

Head Coach: *Vern Vogt

vvogt32wildcats@gmail.com 417-988-3736

Marshfield

JV2 

 

 

Head Coach: *Aaron Bixler

Asst Coach: *Justin Brown

 

Manager: *Tina Bixler

abrhomes@hotmail.com

 

jbrown@geoengineers.com

 

tina.bixler@federalprotection.com  

417-414-8972

 

417-880-9236

417-859-0104

New Covenant  

JV2

Head Coach: *Joshua James

 

Asst: Steve Jeffries

Man: * Eric Crain

jdjames.james2@gmail.com

 

jeffries.steve87@gmail.com

ecrain@newcovenant.net

 

417-631-6263

417-213-2938

417-380-9264

 

 

Nixa  

Varsity

JV2

Head Coach: *Rob Stoneberger

*Cody Cash

rdstoneberger@yahoo.com

codycash@gmail.com

 

417-724-9050

417-773-2911

Ozark  

Varsity

 JV1 Red

JV1 White

JV2

 

Head Coach: *Brett Ulrich

Asst coach* Todd Pierson

 

Manager: *Dawn Ogle

 

JV1 Asst Coaches: * Richard Long

 

Olivia Long

 

 

toddpierson@suddenlink.net

 

ozarksoccerms@gmail.com

 

rlong@escfirm.com

 

livlong77@gmail.com

 

417-234-5494

 

405-471-2932

 

417-425-0371

 

417-425-0361

 

Pershing  

Varsity

JV1

JV2

Asst. Coach: *Eric Long

 

Asst. Coach: Jim Elliott

 

Head Coach: *Dion Webb

l5medical@yahoo.com

 

jimelliottcrna@sbcglobal.net

 

wmc@att.net

417-827-0893

417-576-4159

417-830-6526

Republic/Carver

JV1

Head Coach: * Steve Weber stevew1176@gmail.com 417-207-3481

Willard  

JV2

 

Head Coach: *Mat Hagston

Asst: *Matt Sly

mathagston@yahoo.com

 

417-315-9975

 

Field Layout Map - North