Boys Middle School Soccer

Middle School Boys Schedules

VARSITY

JV1

JV2

Registration deadline is August 15, 2016

Middle School Boys Registration CLICK HERE     $75

Fee is $75 per player

* All players must have a LCS Emergency Medical Liability Waiver and copy of their Birth certificate on file

*LCS Emergency Medical Liability Waiver (please print off and complete with parent signature)                                

Key Dates:

August 9, 2016- Coaches turn in T-shirt Sizes.

  • Players:    Give t-shirt sizes to your coach. 
  • Coaches:  Turn in t-shirt sizes by email to Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny. 
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by sizes are to be submitted.


August 10, 2016- Coaches turn in Team Designations.
                           Varsity, JV 1, and/or JV 2
      Note: JV2 teams are strickly made up of recreational players.
 

August 15, 2016 - Deadline to register online and submit player paperwork and fees.  All LCS Liability forms, copy of birth certificates, scholarship forms, and player registration fees MUST be in the LCS Office, no exceptions. 

August 15, 2106, Rosters are due.  Turn rosters into Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny.

August 16, 2016, Coaches Youth Certification Course

August 22, 2016, Games begin

  • Varsity plays on Monday nights
  • JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights
  • JV 2 plays on Thursday nights
  • In the event of rainouts/cancellations;  Monday games automatically roll over to Wednesdays.  Tuesday games automatically roll over to Fridays.  Thursday games automatically roll over to Sunday afternoons.  Decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

Middle School Rules

There will be no Coaches Meeting.  All Information will be sent via email.

Middle School Contact List

School Coach/Manager Email Phone
         
       

Bolivar JV1

Bolivar JV2

Head Coach: Chris Warwick

Rich Adams

Chuck Martin

warwick7178@gmail.com

richardcameronadams@hotmail.com

cmartin@bolivarschools.org

417-327-3674

417-619-4847

417-298-1712

Branson Varsity

Branson JV1

Head Coach: Dave Brenner

Asst. Wes Stoner

Asst. Morris Hyde

Head Coach: Kyle Hoek

brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us

wes.stoner@gmail.com 

mhyde77@yahoo.com                    

kscoccer@suddenlink.com          

417-300-2570

4717-527-5059

417-294-0927

 

Carver JV2

Head Coache: Steve Weber

Jonathan Gregory

stevew1176@gmail.com

gregory.letters@gmail.com

417-207-3481

417-827-4000

Cassville JV1

Head Coach: Sherri Cook

Asst Coach: Travis Bowyer

shericook@centurytel.net

 

417-207-7929

 

 

Catholic JV1 Green

Catholic JV1 White

Head Coach:Jeff DelVecchio

Eugene Han

jsdpanp@yahoo.com

eugehan@gmail.com

417-894-1232

417-379-3409

Cherokee Varsity

Cherokee JV1

Cherokee JV2

Head Coach:Edmond McClure

edmondmcclure.venom@gmail.com

417-894-6263

       
Greenwood JV2 Head Coach: Billy Mcquery whmcqueary@me.com 417-849-6301

Hickory Hills Varsity

Hickory Hills JV1

Head Coach: Jeff Johnson ajjohnson2325@gmail.com 417-860-0251

 Jarret/Reed JV1 Green

Jarrett/Reed JV1 White

Head Coach: Brian Carel

Asst. Drew Beine

Manager: Lynn Rathbun

pythonholsters@gmail.com

dbeine@republicford.com

morathbuns@mchsi.com

417-631-5131

417-766-8759

417-840-9261

Logan Rogersville JV2

Head Coach: Vern Vogt

vvogt32wildcats@gmail.com 417-988-3736

Marshfield JV2

 

Head Coach: Chris Hartzler

Asst Coach: Aaron Bixler

Manager: Tina Bixler

chrishartzler@gmail.com

abrhomes@hotmail.com

bixlertina@yahoo.com   

417-241-8366

417-414-8972

417-859-0104

New Covenant JV1

 

 

Head Coach: Steve Jeffries

Man: Eric Crain

 

 

jeffries.steve87@gmail.com

ecrain@newcovenant.net

 

 

 

417-213-2938

417-380-9264

 

 

Nixa Varsity

Nixa JV1

Head Coach: Rob Stoneberger

JV Coach: Charles Attwooll

rdstoneberger@yahoo.com

  chattwooll@gmail.com

 

417-724-9050

417-597-0258

Ozark Varsity

Ozark JV1

Head Coach:Brett Ulrich

Rob Ogle

John Lepant

Manager: Dawn Ogle

 

gbulrich@yahoo.com

rdogle@centurylink.net

jlepant@yahoo.com

dawnogle76@gmail.com

417-425-9077

405-315-7019

918-917-3715

417-987-6858

 

Pershing Varsity

Pershing JV1

Pershing JV2

Head Coach: Steve Gintz

Mack Vincel

Dion Webb

Erich Long

Mark Swanson

Paule Elmer

Jim Elliott

steveg0808@gmail.com 417-987-6868
Pleasant View JV2

Head Coach: Danielle Brown

Team Contact: Jill Smith

danielle.brown715@gmail.com

yodapaws@yahoo.com

417-655-1487

417-880-6363

Willard Varsity

Willard JV1

Head Coach: Mat Hagston

Asst: Roy Spirk

mathagston@yahoo.com

rfspirk@gmail.com

417-315-9975

417-766-8221

Field Layout Map - North